عمليات دولية ضخمة




وشريك محلي بتعامل ودي

  • مقدمــــــــة:

    إننا في شبكة سمسا للشحن، التي تعتبر واحدة من وكالات الشحن والخدمات اللوجستية العالمية المتكاملة الكبرى والأكثر مهنية، نقدم لك باقة من الخدمات المتفردة من حيث التركيز على العميل وتوفير الجودة، السلامة، التقنية، الابتكار والكفاءة المهنية لمتطلباته. بمرور الزمن، إكتسبت شبكة سمسا للشحن وجودا يتميز بالأهمية والتنوع، محليا وعالميا، في مجال الشحن الجوي والبحري عبر العالم تعززه المعرفة المستمدة من الخبرة الواسعة وسجل نتائج الأداء المتميز على الدوام. لقد برزت الشركة كعملاق دولي في حلول أعمال النقل والخدمات التي تؤديها بدون الاستعانة بجهات خارجية. تتأهب الشركة الآن لإحداث تحول وإضفاء فعالية أكثر للدور الذي تلعبه جميع نشاطاتها وبذلك تعزز موقعها الرائد في المستقبل؛ وسيظل رضاء العملاء هو المبدأ الموجه لاستراتيجية النمو التي تتبناها الشركة. لقد جعلت شبكة سمسا التجارية من نفسها معيارا لكل ما استجد في صناعة خدمات دعم النقل وبذلك تكون مكانتها قد ارتفعت وتعززت وهي الآن تقدم نطاقا واسعا من الخدمات المتنوعة لعدد كبير من الموردين، المصدرين ورجال المال والأعمال. إن شبكة سمسا للشحن تعتبر اليوم في مصاف مقدمي الخدمة الأكثر شهرة والذين تترادف سمعتهم مع الجودة والالتزام لكافة العملاء.

    خدمـــــاتنا

    خدمات الشحن الجوي

    بما لدينا من تغطية واسعة في مجال الشحن الجوي فإن سمسا للشحن توفر خدمات الشحن الجوي للصادر والوارد حول العالم بصورة مهنية وفي إطار زمني فعّال. تتعامل سمسا للشحن مع شحناتك التي تتأثر بعامل الزمن بصورة فورية بحيث يتم الحجز مباشرة بعد طلب العميل وبأسعار تنافسية.

    • من الباب إلى الباب
    • من المطار إلى المطار
    • من الباب إلى المطار

    يمكن للعملاء متابعة شحناتهم مباشرة على الإنترنت للحصول على معلومات عن شحناتهم في الزمن الحقيقي في أي مكان في العالم...في أي وقت. إن العميل سيشعر براحة البال التامة عندما يعرف وضع شحنته المنقولة جوا. لأننا تعاقدنا مع كبرى شركات النقل الجوي العالمية، فقد أصبح في إمكان سمسا للشحن أن تضمن لك القدرة على الشحن والرضاء حيثما تريد وأينما تريد. ليس لدينا حدودا للوزن أو الحجم طالما أن الطائرة تتسع لشحنتك. إن شبكتنا للنقل الجوي يمكن أن تُضم إلى علاقتنا مع خدمات خطوط النقل البري لنقدم لعملائنا خدمة "من الباب إلى الباب" في أي مكان في العالم. إن قوتنا العاملة هي أهم أصولنا مما جعل خدمتنا للشحن الجوي العالمي شاملة ومدعومة بالمعرفة الواسعة لموظفينا المتخصصين في مجال النقل والخبرة في عالم التجارة.

    خدمات الشحن البحري

    توفر سمسا للشحن خدمات النقل البحري للصادرات والواردات في جميع الموانئ الرئيسية في العالم. نقدم لك سلسلة كاملة من خدمات الشحن البحري لكافة أنواع شحناتك المدمجة أو حمولة الحاوية الكاملة، سفينة مؤجرة كليا أو جزئيا، الشحن والتفريغ مباشرة بدون الحاجة إلى رافعات "رو- رو" والنقل من طريق قوارب نقل البضائع. إننا نوفر لك خدمة نقل بحري حسب الطلب بواسطة وكلائنا للشحن لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. تتوفر لدينا خدمات الشحن البحري التالية:

    • حمولة حاوية كاملة
    • أقل من حمولة حاوية كاملة
    • شحنات ليست في حاويات أو الشحنات ضخمة الحجم
    • رو-رو (شحن وتفريع مباشر بدون الحاجة إلى رافعات)

    توفر سمسا للشحن مصفوفة كاملة من خدمات الشحن البحري العالمي. نستطيع أن نتعامل مع الشحنات من أي وزن أو حجم – أقل من حمولة الحاوية، حمولة حاوية كاملة، معدات خاصة والشحنات ضخمة الحجم.

    • من الميناء إلى الميناء
    • من الباب إلى الميناء
    • من الباب إلى البــاب

    من أي مكان تقريبا، يمكن أن توفر لك سمسا للشحن خدمات نقل حديثة: الحجز لشحناتك، ترتيب عملية الاستلام والتسليم ومعالجة مستندات الشحن. إننا، عن طريق إختصاصي النقل المدرب، نجعل عملية الشحن بأكملها عملية سهلة حسب مواصفاتك ومتطلبات دول التصدير والاستيراد. إن تواجدنا العالمي وقدرتنا الشرائية العالية لدى شركات الشحن البحري تضمن لعملائنا أفضل الأسعار واختيارأفضل شركات الشحن البحري. فيما يلي خدمات إضافية مكمّلة للشحن البحري:

    • شحن وتفريغ الحاويات
    • مستندات الشحن
    • تأمين الشحنات
    • تخزين وتوزيع

    خدمات الشحن على الطرق

    توفر سمسا للشحن خدمات نقل البضائع على الطرق من الباب إلى الباب إلى جميع مدن المملكة العربية السعودية تقريبا. فيما يلي أنواع الخدمة المتوفرة:

    • نفس اليوم
    • صباح اليوم التالي
    • اليوم الثاني
    • خدمة مؤجلة / اقتصادية

    يتغير وقت الترانزيت وتوفر الخدمة حسب المدينة، وصف البضاعة، الوزن والحجم. للتفاصيل راجع الشروط والأحكام و الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

    من الباب إلى الباب

    معظم الشحنات من الشركات إلى الشركات تتم مناولتها من الباب إلى الباب لكن من الممكن القيام بالترتيبات اللازمة للاستلام من والتسليم إلى السكن مقابل رسوم إضافية. بالنسبة للشحنات التي يتم نقلها داخل المملكة العربية السعودية، فإن خدمتنا المحلية من الباب إلى الباب. علاوة على ذلك، يمكننا أن نوفر خدمات نقل الشحنات المحلية عبر الحدود إلى الشرق الأوسط.

    أقل من حمولة شاحنة (LTL):

    بالنسبة للشحنات الأقل من حمولة شاحنة، يتم دمج الشحنات في شاحنة مقفلة ومن ثم نقلها إلى باب المستلم (المرسل إليه). إن سمسا للشحن واحدة من شركات نقل الشحنات الأقل من حمولة شاحنة الأكثر شمولية وقدرة على المنافسة – لخدمة المملكة العربية السعودية.

    حمولة شاحنة (FTL):

    للشحنات التي تتطلب حمولة شاحنة كاملة، فإننا نخصص عربة نقل مقفلة أو شاحنة لنقل البضائع بأكملها من باب المرسل أو مستودعه إلى أن يتم استلامها من قبل المستلم في الوجهة المقصودة. نوع معدات النقل يعتمد على نوع البضاعة المشحونة، وزنها وأبعادها. إن قسم الشحن الداخلي التابع لنا يقوم أيضا بمناولة الشحنات السائبة وذات الحجم الضخم التي عادة ما تنقل على شاحنات مسطحة، أرفف مسطحة، شاحنات منخفضة أو أي معدات أخرى متخصصة. مثل هذه الإرساليات قد تتطلب تصريحا خاصا بناء على وزن وحجم الشحنة.

    الخدمات العاجلة

    للشحنات العاجلة التي تتأثر بعامل الزمن، يمكن أن يقوم قسم الشحن الداخلي التابع لسمسا بإجراء الترتيبات الثلاثىة مستويات من الخدمة:

    • نفس اليوم
    • صباح اليوم التالي
    • اليوم الثاني

    خدمات الانتقال من مكان إلى أخر

    إن شحن موادك المنزلية و أمتعتك الشخصية عبر البحار يتطلب فريقا من المهنيين ذوي المعرفة بإجراءات وقوانين التصدير.لدينا في سمسا للشحن مجموعة من الموظفين الذين يقومون بما هو مطلوب لشحن معداتك المنزلية ومساعدتك في الانتقال إلى موقعك الجديد. إن مثل هذه المعدات المنزلية تحتاج إلى أن يتم تغليفها بطريقة صحيحة للتصدير. يمكن أن يخبرك فريقنا بالأحجام المتوفرة في الحاوية لأمتعتك الشخصية. إن حجم الحاوية يعتمد على حجم و/أو وزن شحنتك.

    تقدم لك سمسا للشحن الخدمات التالية لأمتعتك الشخصية:
    • التعبئة والتغليف للتصدير
    • استلام وشحن داخلي
    • تخزين
    • شحن جوي وبحري
    • تخليص جمركي
    • خدمة من الباب إلى الباب

    كذلك توفر لك سمسا للشحن خدمة نقل سيارتك. بالنسبة لنقل السيارات، الشاحنات، الدراجات النارية، فإننا نقوم بكل إجراءات المعاملة الخاصة بالتصدير إلى الوجهة المقصودة.

    التخليص الجمركي

    عندما تقوم باستيراد بضاعة ما، فإن الشحنات تحتاج إلى يتم تخليصها جمركيا بطريقة صحيحة. إن سمسا للشحن كوسيط جمركي يمكنها أن تقوم بعملية التخليص الجمركي لبضاعتك و تسليمها لوجهتها المقصودة. إن كل شحنة تصل إلى ميناء الجهة المقصودة تخضع للكثير من القوانين والتعرفة الجمركية وعادة ما تتم الاستعانة بمخلص جمركي ليحدد التصنيف الصحيح للبضاعة وقيمة الرسوم المطلوبة. إن سمسا للشحن وفريقها عالي التدريب من موظفي الاستيراد المحترفين لديهم اطلاع واسع بجداول التعرفة والقوانين الجمركية؛ زد على ذلك قد تكون هناك مستندات مطلوبة بناء على نوع السلعة، مصدرها و قيمتها. إنك تحتاج إلى وكيل شحن ووسيط جمركي كسمسا للشحن التي تتمتع بالخبرة لتقوم بالمهمة على الوجه الصحيح. عندما تنظر إلى العالم بنفس الطريقة التي ننظر بها يمكنك أن تدرك السبب الذي جعل من سمسا للشحن الوسيط الجمركي المفضل في المملكة العربية السعودية. اتصل اليوم على سمسا للشحن: services@smsaexpress.com

    تأمين الشحنات:

    إن حلول سمسا للشحن المبتكرة لتأمين الشحنات ومنع الخسائر لا تقوم فقط بحماية بضاعتك خلال فترة الترانزيت، بل تساعدك على المرور بسلام عبر تعقيدات صناعة الشحن العالمي الحديثة - من السفينة إلى الشاطئ، من المستودع إلى المستودع ومن الباب إلى الباب. يغطي تأمين الشحن الفقدان و/أو التلف أثناء نقل الشحنة من مكان آخر. يمكن أن يكون التأمين للشحنات المنقولة جوا، بحرا أو داخل البلد. بوالص التأمين يتم إعدادها حسب حاجة المرسل ويمكن توفير التأمين ضد كل المخاطر أو على أساس أخطار بعينها. إن بوليصة تأمين سمسا للشحن ضد كل المخاطر توفر تأمينا شاملا للبضائع المشحونة لا يضاهي اليوم في السوق العالمي. بوليصتنا للتأمين يمكن أن تساعدك على حماية بضائعك ذات القيمة العالية سواء كانت مشحونة برا، بحرا أو جوا.

SMSA Freight Network


  • Introduction

    We SMSA Freight, is one of the world’s largest and most professional shipping and integrated logistics agencies offering an array of services that are niche driven and unique in terms of customer focus, quality, safety, technology, innovation and professional competence. Over the years, SMSA Freight has developed a significant and diversified presence in the field of both international and domestic air and sea shipment domains across the world with a unique combination of expertise drawn from wealth of experience and a consistent track record of performance, the company has emerged to be the global giant in the shipping business solutions and end-to-end services. The company is poised to bring about a transformation and impart an increasingly effective role to all related business activities, thereby reinforcing its position of leadership in the future. Customer satisfaction would continue to be the guiding principle of the company’s strategy for growth. SMSA Freight having benchmarked itself to the emerging trends in the shipping support services industry, the company has grown in stature and provides a diverse range of services to a host of importers, exporters, and principals. Today, SMSA Freight ranks among the most reputed provider of services synonymous with quality and commitment to all its clients.

    Our Services

    Air Cargo Services

    With our extensive air cargo coverage, SMSA Freight provides worldwide airfreight Inbound and outbound services with most professional and time effective manner. SMSA Freight handles your time-sensitive shipments are promptly booked upon customer's request with competitive charges.

    • Door-to-Door
    • Airport-to-Airport
    • Door-to-Airport

    Customers can track their shipments online and obtain real-time information regarding their freight, anywhere in the world...anytime. Complete peace of mind for customers when they know the status of their air freight shipment. Since we have contracted with most major air carriers globally, SMSA Freight is able to secure the capacity and satisfaction you need....where you need it and when you need it. We have no weight or size limitations, as long as the freight can fit on the aircraft. Our global air cargo network can be combined with our road feeder service connections, in order to offer our customers with Door-to-Door service anywhere in the world. Our workforces are Our Greatest Asset. Our comprehensive International Airfreight Service is backed by our knowledgeable Transportation Specialist personnel, with expertise in the international market place.

    Sea Cargo Services

    SMSA Freight provides worldwide inbound and outbound ocean freight transportation with all major ports worldwide. We offer a complete range of ocean freight services for all types of consolidated cargo shipments or full-container loads, full and partial charters, roll-on/roll-off, and barge cargo transportation. Through the operation of our NVOCC, we provide customized ocean carriage to meet all our customers' needs. The following ocean freight transportation services are available:

    • FCL (Full Container Load)
    • LCL (Less-than-Container Load)
    • Non-Containerized Cargo & Oversize Loads
    • RoRo (Roll-on/Roll-off)

    SMSA Freight offers a full array of global ocean freight transportation services. We can handle almost any weight or size shipments, from less-than-container loads to full container loads, special equipment and oversized cargo.

    • Port-to-Port
    • Door to Port
    • Door-to-Door

    From almost any origin or destination, SMSA Freight can provide modernized freight forwarding to book your cargo, arrange for pickup & delivery and handle the shipping documentation. With trained Transportation Specialist, we facilitate the entire freight forwarding process according to your specifications as well as the requirements of the import and export countries. Our global presence and volume buying power with ocean freight carriers ensures our customers with the best rates and best selection of ocean carriers. Additional services offered to complement our ocean freight:

    • Container Loading & Unloading
    • Shipping Documentation
    • Cargo Insurance
    • Warehousing & Distribution

    Road Freight Services

    SMSA Freight provides door-to-door ground freight transportation to almost all cities in the KSA. The following levels of service are available:

    • Same Day
    • Overnight
    • 2nd (Second) Day
    • Deferred/Economy Service

    Transit times and service availability varies by city, description of the freight, weight & volume. For detail, terms and conditions, please contact Customer Service.

    Door-to-Door:

    Most shipments are handled Door-to-Door for business-to-business, but arrangements can be made for residential pick-up or delivery for an additional fee. For shipments traveling within the KSA, our service is Domestic Door-to-Door. Additionally, we can provide the Inland Freight Transportation service across the borders to Middle East.

    Less-than Truck Load (LTL):

    For shipments less-than trailer loads (LTL), the freight is consolidated in our vans and transported efficiently to the recipient's (consignee's) door. SMSA FREIGHT is one of the most comprehensive and competitive LTL Carrier - servicing the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Full Truck Load (FTL):

    For freight consignments that require a Full Truck Load (FTL), we dedicate a van or truck for the entire freight move, from the shipper's door or warehouse until the freight is received by the recipient at final destination. Equipment hauling type will depend on the shipment’s freight type, weight and dimensions. Our Inland Freight Division also handles bulk and oversize shipments, which normally move on flat-beds, flat-racks, low-beds and other specialized equipment. These consignments may require special permits, depending on the size and weight of the freight

    Expedited Service:

    For urgent and time-sensitive shipments, SMSA FREIGHT Inland Freight Division can arrange three different service levels:

    • Same Day
    • Overnight
    • 2nd (Second) Day

    Moving and Relocation Services

    Shipping your household goods and personal items overseas requires a team of professionals that are knowledgeable with export procedures and regulations. At SMSA FREIGHT we have a dedicated staff to handle the shipping of household goods to assist you in your relocation. Such items need to be properly packaged for export. Our team can advise the different sizes of container available for your personal belongings. Container size will depend on the volume and/or weight that you are shipping.

    SMSA Freight provides the following services for your personal effects:
    • Export packing & crating
    • Pick-up and domestic inland freight
    • Storage & warehousing
    • Air & ocean freight
    • Customs clearance
    • Door-to-Door service

    SMSA Freight also provides international transportation for your vehicle. For cars, trucks or motorcycles, we handle the complete export transaction to the designated destination.

    Customs Clearance

    When importing goods, the shipment must be cleared from customs properly. As a Customs Broker, SMA Freight can clear the goods through customs and have the shipment delivered to its final destination. For every shipment entering the destination port there are plenty of Customs regulations and tariff items to be performed. The service of a Customs Broker is usually a requirement to determine proper classifications and dutiable value. In the K.S.A, SMSA FREIGHT services and its team of highly-trained import professionals possess a thorough knowledge of tariff schedules and Customs regulations; moreover documentation may be needed, depending on the commodity, value and origin. You need a freight forwarding and Customs Broker organization such as SMSA FREIGHT that has the expertise to get the job done right. When you look at the World the way we do, you can see why we are the preferred Customs Broker in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Contact us today SMSA Freight: services@smsaexpress.com

    CARGO INSURANCE

    SMSA Freight innovative cargo insurance and loss prevention solutions not only protect your goods during transit, they help you safely navigate the rough waters of today's global shipping industry, from ship to shore, warehouse-to-warehouse, door-to-door. Cargo Insurance covers loss and/or damage during the movement of cargo from one point to another. Shipment coverage can be by sea, air or inland. Policies are tailored to suit individual shipper’s needs. Coverage can be provided for all risks or named perils basis. SMSA Freight all-risk cargo insurance policy provides the most comprehensive cargo insurance coverage in today's global market. Our insurance policy can help protect your valuable goods, whether shipping by land, sea or air.